A Great 5 Star Google Review for Pine Belt Cadillac

Pine Belt Cadillac, located off exit 82 of the Garden State Parkway in Toms River, has been servicing ocean county for years now. Here’s what another happy customer had to say about us!!

Leased my 2011 CTS from this dealership. Drove down here from Central Jersey because I heard the service was exceptional and sure enough it was. Was treated with kindness, respect and patience. They gave me a good price for my Audi trade-in and helped me take the CTS home that night. Set up the onstar for me, and even called up to check on how I was doing with the car. Very professional dealership and highly recommended.

Please feel free to browse our website 24/7 @ www.PineBeltCadillac.com. For a VIP test drive and showing, please contact us direct @ 732-797-3000.

 

Leave a Reply

