Another Happy Customer Leaves Pine Belt Nissan in Toms River

Pine Belt Nissan’s #1 concern is treating each and every customer as if they were our own family member. Here is another happy customer that left Pine Belt Nissan in Toms River!!

Went to Pine Belt while shopping around for a new car, from the moment I stepped into the dealership and was met by Jim Ansbach I almost immediately felt at ease, his introduction and no pressure manner made for a terrific experiance, even though I told him i was “just Looking” he never treated as a person wasting his time like I felt at some other dealerships in Toms River, he showed my options and different styles of cars and really gave me all of my options and before I knew it we were shaking hands on a deal, I love my new Rogue and got what I felt was a really fair price. I would reccommend Pine Belt and namely Jim to anyone and everyone I know. Thanks Jim for your advise, humor and patience with me, you are a credit to your employers and I hope they know that, If not tell me to ask your customers.

-jerseygoomba1234
12/10/2011 9:09:59 PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

